Skip to content Skip to footer
72 Hours of Free Award Winning PGA Group Instruction for Kids age 5 - 16

Junior Golf Mini Camp

2-Day camp begins Thursday, June 27 & Friday, June 28 at 9:00AM to 1:00PM • $180

Junior Golf Camp 1

4-Day camp begins Monday, July 1 through Thursday, July 4 at 9:00AM to 1:00PM • $360

Junior Golf Camp 2

4-Day camp begins Monday, July 15 through Thursday, July 18 at 9:00AM to 1:00PM • $360

Junior Golf Camp 3

4-Day camp begins Monday, August 12 through Thursday, August 15 at 9:00AM to 1:00PM • $360

Junior Golf Camp 4

4-Day camp begins Monday, August 26 through Thursday, August 29 at 9:00AM to 1:00PM • $360

Subscribe to the updates!

[mc4wp_form id="461" element_id="style-11"]

Subscribe to the updates!

[mc4wp_form id="461" element_id="style-11"]

New York Golf Park